Don't Go Bacon My Heart

in #funny7 years ago

Last year, Bachelor Australia had a contestant who had a 'bacon' tattoo on her ankle - with the 'o' substituted for a heart and she showed up with bacon roses.

ce23ff9005d8a79b1ab977d105b9ef1a.jpeg

It got me thinking - if I were to ever have a tattoo of a food item on my body, what would it be?

The answer was simple - broccoli.

images.jpeg

Not that exact version of a broccoli - but something to represent my love for nature's tastiest flower.

So while I was having a conversation with my children during snack, I randomly said (to a bunch of 4 year olds no less),
"I love broccoli. If I were to get a tattoo somewhere, it would be of a broccoli."

K, my cake-loving 4 year old, replies, "If I had a broccoli tattoo, I'll give it to you."
k5P6Y5.gif
NEVER CHANGE, MY LITTLE LEGEND.

Sort:  

this is very good blog. thanks for sharing me!!

THANK YOU! :D

This one of the longest and beautiful posts I have ever read.

Thanks you for sharing. @mellyfluous

Thanks! You're great (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84