Three Whales - A Joke

in #funny7 years ago

animal-1850235_1280.jpg

I know we like the whale talk on steemit! So...

I was drinking in a bar the other night and overheard three very large women talking. Their accent appeared to be Scottish, so I approached and asked, "Hello there! Are you three lassies from Scotland?"

One of them angrily screeched at me, "Its Wales you bloody idiot, Wales!!"

So I apologized and replied, "I am so sorry. Are you three whales from Scotland?"

And thats the last thing I remember.

Ba' doom... Tsh.

Sort:  


Lol!!!

And there it is - ba dum tss!! :0)



Haha, love it!

Haha!!! Good one Sir:)

Nice post

Okay my friend happy with your post as nice

I have never heard that one. Thank you. Seriously thank you. That was hilarious!!!

Hehe, glad you liked. A never heard before joke is always the best!

Amazing.
Great post.
Good luck.!!
@meesterboom

Cheers mate, good luck to you too!!!

Excellent, just excellent!

lol
I'm sorry for your "Ba'doom", but you make me laugh :D

I think you can also write some funny rhymes about this story :D

I am overdue a poem actually. I will have to get my rhyming hat on :0)

LOL... cannot decide if you were drunk when you are trying to be funny.

Weeeeeelll. It's funny you should say that!!! Perhaps!! ;0)

Hahaha!!! Ba'doom..tsh, that is some of the best sound effects ever!

It's great isn't it. I do it quite often after done of our jokes I'll tell you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44