I'm fat and I'm pregnant | Funny....

in #funny7 years ago

 It's just a weird time for me right now. I've been kind of knocked back to a starting point I never wanted to get back to and I'm just not sure where to go from here. I know it won't always be this way but I just don't want to be in this place of insecurity and unsure. (Is that even a word?)I just want to be happier and more confident in myself, and I put myself through this place that I know I can change but I'm just not sure how to or why I even should bother to or whatever. I don't want to dive into the hole of self-pity because that'll just do nothing and it's a complete waste of time and energy.The eating crap food is just a subsistence thing. It's tiding me over until I get to a more comfortable place, and in the meantime I'm not going to weigh myself.I just need direction, confidence, maturity, a little bit of security, and happiness--all of which are attainable if I go for them.Just seeing her header just made me a little sad. She's a beautiful girl who's going through a pregnancy, and the costume is brilliant, and I know she's in on it, but there's a touch of sadness to it. My friend went through it and got a little down on herself because she's always been a bit weight-conscious. My friend is a responsible, beautiful, warm-heated good person. It feels like OP is too, and I just wanted to wing that out to her. I think I kind of aspire to be that person in the midst of all my negativity, insecurities--hurling my insecurities at other people that don't deserve it at all, woe-is-me, etc. b.s. I want to grow into a better person.This got deeper than I ever meant it to be. 

Sort:  

Lol..I am fat not pregnant

well,this is a funny post

I am not fat and pregnant.i am a strong youngman.....

@shakirchy brother i'm a youngman

very nice post

@abdullaha thank you very much.

Soo funny post
keep posting like this....
also back me comment and upvote
Thank you

Looks very funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30