Sunday sizzle!

in #funny5 years ago

And :- Whoops, there it is!

031.JPG

Love Sweet and sour Pork, but at least, it never stared at me?

028.JPG

So home is where everything is!

035.JPG

All received via Whats App, Not my property.

Captions are my own.

Scientists have proven that some Humour can prevent the other type of tears, on a Monday Morning!

Sort:  

I could not help but chuckle, thanks

My Evil Plan for world domination , is starting to work?

Haha, funny and entertaining. Thank you.

Appreciate your visit, and comment.

You put a smile on our face..thanx :)

My Pleasure, and don't we all look better wearing a smile? ( except for Politicians where it has a totally different meaning, they have usually stolen something from you)

That's funny..yes we do do look better with a smile, than sour grapes:)

Nice one thanks for sharing that :D

Deb prefers first thing in the morning to give her lectures as I'm eating my breakfast. Since I only eat twice a day I'll take in anything. Mind you, she gets up before me and has a leisurely breakfast herself. Preparing her lecture, perhaps?

Oh LOLZ, You got to watch out for those Peking Ducks LOL!!

Congratulations @mcbibb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93