Pets reaction to " Magic Tricks"!

in #funny5 years ago

I love my little miniature Dobermans, and am very fond of Animals in General ( not including dinosaurs)

So while cruising on YouTube found this very interesting item on reactions to Owners,

trying to trick their Companions !

Some of them get really bewildered .

Years ago , I would play tricks on my miniatures by hiding behind doors.

Alan would ask them " Where's Mom ?" , they would get quite frantic till they found me.

Hope you enjoy this?

Video appears courtesy of YouTube, not my property.

Sort:  

I always ask my dog Abbey, "where's mom?" She'll search the whole house. When Deb asks "where's dad?" she rolls over and yawns...
Yeah, I'm number two...or three, right after the cat. lol

Know that feeling well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43