You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SURVEY: Better WITH or WITHOUT?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

How are you friend? I am glad you told me to talk.I come home from office to evening.The time I get is given to friends after coming here. I do not come here everyday.But whenever I come, I will definitely answer you.Well, everyone made comments on your post, but nobody consider your eyes.Your eyes are more beautiful than everything

Sort:  

@maxinepeterson - I tried to steem.chat with you, please let me know if that is your account? I'm on telegram as surfyogi too.

I also make an account of an instagram.I did not come here because of the necessary work.I came here today and saw your text.Make an account with you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67