Funny time with my Friends in University Hall [Dtube exclusive funny Video]

in #funny6 years ago


Hello My friend
After a Long time I am in My university campus. I am making a lots of fun and some of I share with you through this Vlog.
you may found some funny language here, Just Iggnor and enjoy it.

Thanks to all
@mawahab


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You clearly have a good group of friends there. Always cherish that.

It only a small part of my university friend circle. Cooming soon more funny video

Alright bro! I'll be looking out.

Posted using Partiko Android

পঞ্চান্ন সেকেন্ড থেকে এক মিনিট বিশ সেকেন্ড পর্যন্ত এটা কি ছিলো ভাই? হাসি তো থামেনা😂

Posted using Partiko Android

kabol to suru, du tin din amon e cholbe bro, non stop adda and masti
Its only a small part of my friend circle.
Cooming soon more

You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62