You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Concept of Time - a real life conversation with my husband

in #funny7 years ago

In my case it is other way around @merej99. My wife is very strict on time but very cooperative like your life mate. I don't like to be bound by the time either or any other kind of bound. I did a little research and found out that you are living closer to your soul and away from material world and soul has no boundaries and no constraints. Its FREE.

You have a very nice Life Partner, though!!

Sort:  

I love that thought and completely agree. I'm bound by no man's clock unless I choose to have a deadline. I'm not so stressed out that way. :D

Let me go a step further then you might be very sensitive, kind, content and calm! Am I right?

You are exactly right! LOL

You are BLESSED! I am so proud that I know you :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58