Exhusbands

in #funny7 years ago

Some of us are blessed and have one man they love forever NOT my problem. However my sons father (#3) was at my middle sons home Saturday night and my awesome grandson asked me to come over without telling me Papa Jake was there.
That was fine we get along and my 4 brothers liked him even though he cheated on me and than married the lady. His excuse was I weighed 300 lbs. which was true and now weigh 126 lbs and he weighs 350 lbs. Isn't irony or carma grand? His 5th wife had divorced him to find herself and at 60 that's a little late.
I had enormous fun as did my 15 yr old grandson and son. He said "You know what the boys think" I said yes but your Chrysler pension is not worth it. I'm too independent, don't want to move and with my luck he'd die first. I told him he'd have to walk a lot to lose 150 lbs. and he loves my cooking. Also I work full time and don't want to lose my SSI. His luck is not good with women or most women. THE ONE HE LEFT ME FOR LEFT HIM 20 YRS. FOR ANOTHER MAN. I told him what a surprise and you didn't except that to happen. Irony happens a lot. I told him he shouldn't marry anyone that weighs 300 lbs. The funny thing is my 2 yr. old would go with him and tell me about the nice lady that was always with dad and bought him things. He thought I was blind to his cheating and all our friends kept it a secret or his friends. What a DINK!!!
I have 4 brothers 3 sons and 7 grandsons and 4 granddaughters and I raised Jakes' daughter because she wouldn't live with
him. So I raised 4 children with no child support and we had fun most of the time depending on what son put the garter snake
on my kitchen counter. Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65