You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Sofa King Lazy Today

in #funny6 years ago

ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding...I considered continuing to ding until you make a post for the day but it's soo much work! I'll go take a nap and check back tomorrow.

Sort:  

For some reason, an episode of Sesame Street entered my mind. Some alien things are saying, "Yup yup yup yup yup uh huh uh huh," then this other one shows up and starts hitting a bell on it's head. ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding ding! I totally copy/pasted your dings because I don't have time to ding any more.

I wrote 2 dings then copy-pasted to get that many. Man I'm exhausted after all those pastes! I much preferred these aliens/monsters...

Oh my!, your poor wife.

If I had a wife; she'd be rich, and I'd be poor.

perhaps you could enjoy a male order bride then?

I hear they're rather enjoyable.

A male order bride? I mean, dudes are okay, I guess, but I don't really like them like that.

You're an enigma nonames staring at society.

Come over to discord chat would be fun to chat with you. I promise im not a 19yr old nimble limber eastern European looking for a western sugga daddy

Someday, I'll go there. I'm always being invited to the place. If I go there, then I can't be here. If I'm not here, who's going to feed the cat?

I have heard stories of your cat. she's very needy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65