You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Concept of Time - a real life conversation with my husband

in #funny7 years ago

I was hoping to get to read something of yours soon. I hadn't seen you since I arrived. My husband reminds me of you. I am always on time and on schedule. My husband hates schedules, is always late, and needs me to remind him of the time. I have to hound him to put on pants. He walks around in his boxers. He goes outside and grills in his boxers. Putting on pants is just too much work.

Sort:  

Oh, I have no pants moments too. It's one of the hazards of living in Florida, I suppose.
Strangely, when I was younger (college, early parenthood, corporate job) I was on time or 20 minutes early to everything. I'm a lot more laid back now. I work from home and put in 12-18 hour days in front of my computer sometimes. Thankfully I enjoy what I do and time keeps ticking by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58