How Do You Like My Yard Signs? Threatening But Friendly.

in #funny7 years ago

I live in rural Tennessee and out here in the mountain valleys everybody has signs to keep off their property. Nobody likes unwanted visitors.

IMG_5779.JPG

I finally joined in with a few signs of my own. I thought it would be funny to hang the Private Property sign next to my adorable welcome puppy. I've also got a few more to hang up. One that says no parking or you'll be towed and another that announces we have surveillance cameras.

Threatening but a tiny bit of friendly was my goal.

follow me marx rab.jpg

Sort:  

On the sign, write "humans" in the blank spot. It's a 2 part message. Humans are not allowed but dogs are welcome.

Haha your puppy makes it less hostile !

"Threatening but a tiny bit of friendly was my goal."

Mission accomplished! :D
😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75