The Wiz Quiz Game Show #33

in #funny6 years ago

Watch this crazy game show I made up. We have a new hostess for this show, Melissa Trippy. She is the sister of the YouTube star Charles Trippy of CTFXc. He is also the bass player for the rock band We The Kings. I think she did a great job. We filmed this at Gilligan's on Siesta Key, Florida. This contestant didn't do very well. She actually had an all time low! Have fun watching!

Sort:  

I like to think I'm good at these game shows, but on the spot... Not so sure.

how creative and joyful person you are !
upvoted

Mark is a super nice guy!

you are also dear, upvoted

Haha! She's cute. Atleast she tried. The guy's so helpful with all those clues.

I think she might of had a few drinks already.

Hahaha very nice funny
I like it your every post
Thanks for sharing life.

Very nice game and so funny
Thanks to share with us

Funny. And interesting to watching.nice quiz show you make.they play good role. thanks a lot for sharing with us.......@markvance

Great funny video.
I appreciate your life

This great funny,I appreciate this life.
best of luck.

hahaaa so so funny video...
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37