The Wiz Quiz Game Show #24

in #funny7 years ago

Who has been on a game show? This was my crazy idea for one! It was filmed on Siesta Key, Florida. We needed a crew of six people to film and edit this show. It had a lot of graphics going on, so it took a long time to edit. While it was fun to shot it was not very fun to edit. The host Kirsten was very good I thought. She is a local here in Sarasota and does many different hosting jobs around town. She once hosted a trivia contest every week at The Daiquiri Deck. It was a fun time and maybe if we had filmed that it could have been another show. We did eventually have t-shirts made for the Wiz Quiz Game show and everyone loved them. Have fun watching!

100% my work!

Sort:  

The wiz quiz is a wiz ard show.

Thanks, John

Another great one.

haha , you are a good director

IMG_20180104_185054.JPG

giphy (3).gif

Internet made us smart ... Questions were way toooo easy but for that time not really

good job dear
thank you for sharing
keep it up
@markvance

It funny post I like it and also visit to your blog good work I follow you and hope for the best posts in next

en iyi mesajlar iddaalı

I was waiting for this show.
I am watching✌

so very funny @markvance. Thanks for sharing Colorful post.

This post little bit funny..I smile now...Thank for sharing.m

I was sitting tight for this show.

I am observing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93