The Wiz Quiz Game Show #20

in #funny6 years ago

This was my crazy idea for a game show. People ask me how I though of this. Well, I was sitting right next to the entrance of the women's restroom at a night club. I saw a very beautiful woman go in and she didn't come out for like 25 minutes. That got me thinking what the heck was going on in there and the things someone can do in 25 minutes. So, I thought what if you had a game show where it depended on how long someone was in the restroom. Crazy, I know! 

100% my work!

Sort:  

buzz is always chilled lol!!

Thanks for sharing funny video..i enjoy it.

this game is very interesting. thanks for sharing

wow...nice funny video

wow funny video one..i enjoy it..

Funny!!

In the post I saw the video I liked behind me, a funny video

this is a funny post and i liked it and i saw this video

I can't see what kind you played. I mean the name's of that games. but all you cool. thanks.

You got a 7.50% upvote from @upme requested by: @markvance.
Send at least 1 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62