You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Laughter is the Best Medicine, I Failed Medical School

in #funny7 years ago

Another great post! Way to go making the most of existing assets in the form of your YouTube videos. Shortly after we married, my wife asked a friend if a new baby "had it's eyes open yet" she had no experience with newborns, being the youngest in her family, she assumed they were like the dozens of kittens she'd seen born. Funny story! Critique, your title, it's somewhat humorous, but it doesn't give me a lot of confidence in your ability to make me laugh. One more thing, the videos three in a row look nice, but a short segue between each (setup) might get more readers to pause and watch them. You might consider moving some of your youtube stuff to dtube, see if it gets you any upvotes.

Sort:  

Hehehehe, funny story indeed! ;P

Yeah, the title was my only attempt at original humour and though I knew it wasn't great, I couldn't think of anything better. ... Here's the thing: I've learnt that I am not funny. At least not on purpose... So I've learnt not to even try. But homework is homework and I did my duty ;P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34