Because... Dad Jokes

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Because life is too short to take seriously all the time... and also because I have 2 kids who have had to deal with my "Dad Jokes" for over a decade now! #dadjokes


This will be me some day!

When my grandpa was 65 he started running a mile a day to get fit.jpg


I say this to my kid almost every day (he hasn't laughed YET)

Bison 1.jpg

Bison 2.jpg


Because who doesn't love Jack Nicholson?

Icy.jpg


A little bit of math humor...

King 1.jpg

Squire 01.jpg

King 2.jpg

Squire 2.jpg

King 3.jpg


And for the science nerds...

--
Alloys.jpg


And finally...

--
HippoZippo.jpg


Let's hear 'em... post some of your VERY WORST dad jokes! I'll run them by my kiddos and let you know if you get a chuckle or an eye-roll! :)

Sort:  

Nice jokes. Thanks for posting these and bringing a smile on my face.

@shivanir1197 Absolutely! Do you have any you'd care to share back? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50