Laugh away ur sorrows

in #funny7 years ago

Marc Uyai went and met a cute and pretty Lady (Grace)
Marc Uyai : Craze how you dey?
GRACE: My name is not Craze but its Grace.
Marc Uyai : Craze and Grace na the same thing nah.
GRACE: It is not.
Marc Uyai : Abegi but I want to be your Boyfriends..
GRACE: Uncle, you mean you want to be my friend? Lolz , I'm sorry I can't be your friend.
Marc Uyai : Why you no fit be my friend?
GRACE: You can't speak a common english!
Marc Uyai : This one where I dey speak na chinese abi na french? Abeg tell me why you no fit be my friend?
GRACE: Secondly you're not responsible at all.
Marc Uyai : Hahaha , for that one forget am, for this community na me responsible pass!
In our street if goat lost, fowl lost, infact anything that happened, They'll be shouting Marc Uyai you are RESPONSIBLE.
In our school if pen, book, pencil lost my classmate, our Teacher and even my principal would be shouting; Marc Uyai you are RESPONSIBLE.
Talk less in the church, Where Tithe and Offering money will lost and drum broke, our Priest will stand in the pulpit and confess say; Marc Uyai you are RESPONSIBLE.
Even in my house if television spoilt, plate broke, money lost, infact anything that happened my Mama, my Papa, my Brothers, my Sisters will be shouting; Marc Uyai you are RESPONSIBLE.
GRACE: Chaiii!!!
Marc Uyai : Even that Cynthia, Amarachi, Bisola, Lola, Chioma, Rose, Lilian, and Sophia's pregnancy, they said that i'm RESPONSIBLE for it!
GRACE: Just shouted hey and fainted!!!

Sort:  

This na serious matter oh

You got a 28.57% upvote from @upyou thanks to @marcuyai!

You got a 11.60% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @marcuyai!

Congratulations @marcuyai! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @marcuyai! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41