The World Is Fake! 🌎

in #funny7 years ago

The truth will trigger many people, but it's important that we have an open mind and consider all possibilities. Now listen closely and realize the ultimate truth about our reality.


It's all a lie...

So it's common knowledge that the earth is round. On the opposite side of the spectrum, we have those who believe the earth is flat, but I'm here to tell everyone the truth: the earth is neither round nor flat. The earth is actually...a giant trampoline.

A Bouncy Reality

Yep, that is the real state of our planet. I'm guessing you are a little skeptical, but let me ask you a question: have you ever jumped? If you have then my theory is correct; the earth is indeed a giant trampoline. Of course, there are still going to be a few naysayers.

Denial

Some of you guys are are gonna be like, "A giant trampoline? This guy is a complete idiot! He should get off the internet for good," but my theory is solid. This means absolutely nothing can disprove it. Go ahead and try. I dare you :)


Are you a trampoline-earther?


Sort:  

You're fake

Yep :) oh and the world is a globe. The whole flat earth concept is stupid. Do tell me, what does anyone gain by deceiving the world and telling people it's a sphere? The answer to this question is nothing. There is no point to doing so. The earth is a globe, it's spherical, we have imaged it, satellites are real. We've been to the moon. These conspiracy theories are dumb and some people have too much free time.

Here we go again...

Convex, or Concave Trampoline? LMAO!

Lol, I didn't think that far.

I have never jumped nor have I seen anyone jump in my life time! You are clearly fake news! I bet your going to tell me about global warming now? Hmmm I see where this is going... total brainwashing....You are apart of the Illuminati aren't you? SAD!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27