Strangers are Strange: The Urinator with Junk

in #funny5 years ago

Strangers are Strange: The Urinator with Junk

junk-mail-stuff-monwall.jpg.webp
(Google Image search)

It has been a while since the last article of Strangers are Strange but since the warm weather is picking up due to the start of Spring here in Oz, therefore the warm weather tends to bring out all types of people from the hibernation that was known as Winter.

Just recently one of the very first few warm days we have had was the scene for this observation from the comfort of my kitchen window while preparing breakfast for my youngest kid.

Then I saw something..

cfe1cd361c4dd7f33c4063c4df6a0d6a.jpg
(Google Image search)

Across the road in full view of anyone was a Public Urinator. Men throughout all time have taken a pee wherever but if the circumstances call and the urgent public ‘delivery’ would normally have the male find a secluded spot away from the all seeing eye of neighbours or the general public.

Well, this particular male felt the urgency to go right outside in full view of the world from my window across the street DURING THE DAY completing the tinkle with the little shake. No attempt to wipe his hands on his clothes, find water to rinse or pull out some hand sanitzer was made.

X28mkZq.jpg
(Google Image search)

EWW! The guy then continues walking a few steps down the street and stops outside the mailbox of the house directly across the road. Here I am thinking, is it time for ‘number two’!? Nup, he shoves his hand into a bag that he was carrying, it was out of my line of sight being on his other side. In goes the hand and he pulls out some papers, junk mail, and into the letter box they go. Cue the ‘Ewww’ sound again.

Well after that I turned around in my kitchen and laughed my ass off and told my husband what I saw and he laughed too.

All that then suddenly stopped when I realised that the Urinator will soon be dropping off the same junk mail into our letterbox any moment! Yuck!

images.jpg
(Google Image search)

There will be no collecting of junk mail by me this day. It can rot in the box for all I care.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@magickred, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: magickred
New sending account balance: 263304
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: b8db83114267c32f36687a0a5f1ea12c05fbaf6c


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73