You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti-Spam Rant Video! (Funny)

in #funny7 years ago

Thanks for its beautiful news!

This was so cool! My tummy now aches from all the laughing! You are simply amazing and I can't wait for more animated stories like this one to come. Hehe

Sort:  

You're welcome, for its fabulous story!

I feel as though this is the general direction I should be moving in, because it helps me stand out and it's a higher impact content than say, my time lapse art... I'd really like to get to the point where I can do at least two a month.... and maybe moar???

It's funny that this genre works for me, I can't write a blog or a poem to save my life XD

Thanks for the kind support, helps me keep moving :D !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82