You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A bot is a Bot...is a BOT?

in #funny6 years ago

Now I understand your cryptic message on Ash's late night 'miffed' post :)

Truthfully, I stay away from them all now. Did you see that simplymike just did a post yesterday asking for comments surrounding the whole "passive income" thing?

Get off of this and go on vacation!!!

Sort:  

Oh, this wasn't the post I was referring to @lynncoyle1. That's my next one. I hadn't planned on writing this one, but well, sometimes I can't help but write on a topic I come across on here.

I did see simplymike's post, but didn't have a chance to comment. My next post will be on a similar topic. It seems we are all trying to find our path on here. :)

I'm trying to get off! That's why I put my out of office notice out early...and then I go write a couple post. Go figure. ;)

I did take a bit of time off and so this two day old comment from you I hope doesn't get answered @beeyou 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88