! Funny storysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago

After all, his wife often taught her daughter somehow to "brush her teeth before going to bed", and she did not hesitate to destroy her image. She pouted her daughter to see her teeth: "You see, before Mommy never listens to her mother-in-law, she never sleeps." Before brushing your teeth, the teeth are never beautiful."

However, her daughter is actually more individual, and she is not willing to do anything, even if we are both hard and soft, it will never be effective. As a result, my wife thought of many ways. She then took her to buy a beautiful and delicious children's toothpaste, and then to pick a sweet toothbrush for children... Unfortunately, my daughter took those sweet toothpaste, toothbrush, if it was a toy!

It makes people laugh and cry.

They all say that there is no difficulty in the world, and they are afraid of having a heart.

The wife’s medical education for her daughter’s “long-term and long-term” has once again achieved results – her daughter not only brushed her teeth in the evening, but also worked hard to clean the bathroom after brushing her teeth!

For this effect, my wife is very angry, so it seems to be very fulfilling.

Last night, I went online to watch the news in the room.

The daughter suddenly ran in and shouted: "Hey, look out, I wash the washroom very clean!"

I should be in my mouth, but the two will never move.

For a moment, the daughter in the hall never saw me out of the house, and ran in and pulled my hand: "Hey, look out, I wash the washroom very clean!"

I had to go out to the bathroom with my daughter, and I was "washed" clean. I smiled and said, "Hey, it's really clean."

The daughter was very angry. She turned and walked two steps. She also folded back and took my hand and said, "Hey, you say this--" The daughter went to the door of the hand-washing building, stood still, then went out and went, and then Zhang Open your hands and look at the hand-washing building with great humor. "Wow..., it’s really clean... oh, you’re so bad about it?”

The mother smiled and said: "Who would never know if the medical treatment is to play with water?"

The daughter listened, and the big face sank, and glanced at it: "I am not playing with water, I am doing medical treatment!" After that, he turned and squinted and asked me: "Hey, you say this - wow...壹It’s really clean, oh, oh, bad, not bad?”

I listened, and I laughed in my heart, and I refused to refuse. I went to the door of the hand-washing building, learned the appearance of my daughter, looked at the bathroom in a pretentious manner, and shouted exaggeratedly: "Wow... it’s really clean!

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@lxz1990, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: lxz1990
New sending account balance: 283897
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 634582da1cb54f7748867ac8e51a5576b012d4ba
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Thank you, I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38