Dialogue between Dabai and computer hackerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny5 years ago

Hacker: I control your computer
Dabai: How to control it?
Hacker: Trojan
Dabai: ... Where is it? I didn't see it, I never saw it.
Hacker: open your task manager
Big white: ... where is the task manager?
Hacker: ... on your computer! !
Dabai: There is no "My Computer".
Hacker: Forget it, if I have never done anything

Hacker: I have controlled your computer
Big white: Oh
White guest: Are you scared?
Dabai: It’s just right to help me kill the anti-virus. Recently, my machine has a lot of problems.
Hacker:...

Dabai: How often do you come in and out of my computer at will?
Hacker: You can install a firewall
Big white: Install a firewall, you must never enter?
Hacker: No, I just want to add some fun, so controlling your computer makes me feel very idiotic.

Dabai: I heard that you will create a "virus"? !
Hacker: um
Dabai: Can you control someone else's computer? !
Hacker: usually yes
Dabai: Can you white out those websites?
Hacker: Of course, did you hear people calling me "hackers"?
Dabai: ... oh - I thought it was because you were very short...

Hacker: I am here too! !
Dabai: Do you feel very sick when you come in every day?
Hacker: It’s very sick, your machine is the worst one I have ever seen.
Dabai: No, it’s just a famous brand.
Hacker: I mean, you have only a virus in your machine except for mentally handicapped games.
Dabai: Oh - then do you see my "frequently seen"? I don't remember where I installed it. I have been looking for a long time.
Hacker: ... goodbye

Hacker: Hey - I am coming!
Dabai: I will never see you in a few days, blocked by my firewall?
Hacker: Haha, joke, it’s hard to put your machine above my own, never think about me.
Dabai: I want to ask you for a favor.
Hacker: What is it?
Dabai: You can never enter the power system to modify a bit of data.
Hacker: ...what do you want! !
Dabai: I beg you, help me to save my home’s electricity bill this month.
Hacker: Go to hell! !

Hacker: Where did you die? !
Dabai: ...going out for a few days, why are you looking for me?
Hacker: I am looking for something
Dabai: What are you looking for here?
Hacker: Virus, find an old virus in a few years, only the virus on your machine is the most complete.

Hacker: I am coming! !
......
Hacker: Why never talk?
Big white: bad mood
Hacker: Who is bullying you?
Dabai: I lost one of my Q numbers, and I have my first online love.
Hacker: This is intuitive, I will help you get it back.
Dabai: I will never come back.
Hacker: Never, tell me, how many?
Dabai: Hey~~~~ I don’t remember it.


Dabai: You give me out! !
Hacker: What happened? !
Dabai: You are not using my ID to go to the forum to play? ! !
Hacker: ... uncomfortable, forgot to tell you, but, I did not do bad things, I made a post, I promise not to play again next time.
Dabai: What about it! !
Hacker: How are you going to do?
Dabai: You posted a red face, yeah, I have a red face for the first time, I am so happy, you have to edit me again.
Hacker: Down!

Hacker: Hey, I did a very interesting thing just now.
Dabai: What is it?
Hacker: I went to the forum to post it.
Dabai: This is very normal.
Hacker: I saw the top of the post, and the owner of the building was a pig.
Dabai: Wow, very enjoyable, I can never dare, will be blocked!
Hacker: Yes, it has been blocked.
Dabai: Is this interesting? !
Hacker: Yeah, because I use your ID

Dabai: Are you a master?
Hacker: It can be said.
Dabai: To what extent?
Hacker: Well, when I am bored, I will white myself.
Dabai: Ha, this I will also!
Hacker: #@¥%! Can you also? !
Dabai: Yes, it will be white when it is turned off...
Hacker: Rolling

Sort:  

Hacking in the real world is not like movies and it’s a bit difficult and tasking. Honestly speaking, getting a genuine hacker is very rare... but my classmates Corporation has assembled the finest hackers and experts in London, Texas and mostly his Cambridge colleagues .They do a wide variety of hacks such as automating profits in your Forex trading/ Binary options account, intercepting bank transfers, hacking into sophisticated devices such as phones, computers, CCTV’s, ATM Cards, Credit reports, Criminal record erase, Bitcoin recovery, University and High school result changes, absolutely anything because they are multi-talented and dedicated set of people. They show proof of their authenticity. Contact them for any kind of hack you desire at “Jamiehacking99 @ gmail . Com”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66228.07
ETH 3559.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01