Please look at this tragic story

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

It is said that when I was born, my father screamed cried for a month and a half, he even dead don't believe that I am his child. Later, in order to prove her innocence, my mom pulled my father to go to the hospital for paternity testing. The doctor opened the quilt and cried at the first sight. He went back with his nose running. It's not your son, nor is it. No one can produce such a handsome child. A little practice nurse came and took the red box Indonesia, put my fingerprints down, and the plate of good hair suddenly scattered, I muttered: long hair King left, if you do not marry you, don't cut hair, clear light Buddha, intimates boudoir...... When I was 15 years old, I didn't dare to go to school. I didn't go to school. I was afraid to go for a long time when I was in kindergarten. The children and teachers in the kindergarten were crazy. My face was swollen to a watermelon by the little girl. CCTV focus group chat show to interview me, the girl carrying camera fainted 3 times, for the little girl students to record Chinese written in Italian and spanish. The United Nations appropriated a special fund for me to build a hiding place at the top of the Mount Qomolangma in Himalaya Range. I enjoy the real clean, the blue sky is very close to me, God is almost in touch. Although it was clear, but also extremely upset, I stood at the peak and shouted, "I'm not handsome!" Suddenly, the heavens came to the voice of God: "no, you lie..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54