You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recording a Hit Song, Glastonbury calls.....Nobody Answers

in #funny8 years ago

Oh man, that prank was brutal! Evil even! What is it about musicians and pranks, anyway? Thanks for the story and the great pictures. I'm also really digging the song. Good luck with your music and your Steem journey!

Sort:  

Thanks @lukestokes, yeah, I agree, from what I have experienced, musicians certainly do have a particularly tuned sense of humour!
This was one of my more twisted pranks to be fair, but things could escalate to dangerous levels very easily if not careful......which we never were, hehe!
I'm glad that you enjoyed the post and the song.
Cheers for the feedback

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51