Bored shitless in the train to Toronto

in #funny7 years ago

I am digging deeper and deeper into steemit. I like most of what I see and read. There seems to be problems with bots and some fake post that generates income for the perpetrator.
I am writing this just for shots and giggles. If you have time reading this then gosh you must be even more bored than me. So to make this less of a waste of your time here is a picture of me picking up my 👃

15138123645582739759755887405066.jpg

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @loupio
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @muksal12 I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @muksal12
I would like to express my gratitude.

Congratulations @loupio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63