I guess you won't have to poke your nose next time.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

#source : mypage
image

I was in a bus, whatsappin' and
there was this guy who won't just take his eyes off my
phone. Damn! reading my texts.

Then i switched the topic,
Abeg oga, tell Kabiru Sokoto or Abdullahi
that I only took two of the time bombs we just made for this operation

Let them know as well that I may find it difficult to
get to the target place before the bombs explode.
*There's terrible traffic jam around where I am but
nevertheless, I am sure casualty figure will be
high since we are about 50 in the bus and all
the vehicles in the traffic will be affected too. I have less than 3minutes for the bomb to boom.
Bye and take care of my parents and
siblings as agreed.

The guy, without allowing the bus to stop suddenly opened the door and jumped out.
He got knocked down by fast moving truck and died.

what killed him?

Sort:  

Congratulations @lottoprof! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65