You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have discovered yet another basic skill your planet's primitive inhabitants have failed to master.

in #funny7 years ago

If the transmissions I have received are correct, that's impossible. I am the greatest at everything. He merely thinks he's the greatest at everything.

Sort:  

Just out of curiosity, can the Death Star weapon be modulated to just obliterate everything within 500 meters of 1600 Pennsylvania Avenue in Washington, DC? Asking for a friend.

As long as I can keep my boss away from the controls, the Death Star can do that.

Crazy idea: You could overthrow your boss, perhaps literally throwing him over some railing next to a long drop of some kind, and pin the blame on that whiny farmboy.

I like the way you think. That might just work.

Here you have earned this for your loyalty to the empire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69