HOW TO RUiN AN EMPIRE EPISODE V NOW AVAILABLE: AND FOLLOWERS ONLY INSIDE PEEK

in #funny8 years ago (edited)



Greetings truly loyal followers. Episode V of “HOW TO RUiN AN EMPIRE” has been released. You can find it here https://steemit.com/funny/@dragonslayer109/how-to-ruin-an-empire-imperial-press-conference-featuring-lordvader-as-author But since you are so loyal, I wanted to let you know what I really have been doing for the past week. It is true that I am always vigilant and strong in my search for the Rebel scum scattered throughout the galaxy… but that doesn’t mean I can’t get a little golfing in now does it?




I recently started taking lessons so I decided to play a round (that is 18 holes for you novices).
It is actually quite simple:

  1. Step up to the ball.
  2. Plant your feet firmly on the ground
  3. Address the ball

“Greetings ball”

Now you are ready for the swing. The swing is of utmost importance because it don’t mean a thing if you ain’t got that swing.

  1. Keep your head down. (Or lean your entire body over if you are more man than machine and cannot bend your neck.)
  2. Keep your eye on the ball.
  3. Bend your robotic knees
  4. Straighten your Arms
  5. Lower your shoulders
  6. Now all you have to do is follow through and you can’t miss
    10.Use the force to guide the ball into the hole

I shot an 18.

Simple.


This idiot didn’t hit a single ball all day. I told him he shot a 64 so we could get out of there.

Sort:  

Thank you. Did you check out the larger piece?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52