HOW TO RUiN AN EMPIRE: DIARY OF A SITH EPISODE VI NOW AVAILABLE... and book reccomendations.

in #funny8 years ago

Greetings loyal followers. @dragonslayer109 just posted a piece I wrote about a delightful book my assistant Vera recommended for me (she really is one of a kind). You can find that post here

https://steemit.com/funny/@dragonslayer109/how-to-ruin-an-empire-diary-of-a-sith-episode-vi-downtime-featuring-lordvader-as-author#@lordvader/re-dragonslayer109-how-to-ruin-an-empire-diary-of-a-sith-episode-vi-downtime-featuring-lordvader-as-author-20160826t163845501z

Several other people tried recommending some alternatives. Do you have any suggestions?


This one has the word "good" in it twice. Who would think I'd be interested in that? There's no "good" left in me. No one will ever feel that.


This one would have been useful... about 19 years ago!


Got this one covered. Baby's 1st year? Ummm pretend like they don't exist. Then repeat 18 more times.


I'd read this one... if I were stuck on a shuttle or something.


This is the most amazing book I have ever read.

I am almost done with the series I am currently reading. Leave me some recommendations for my next book in the comments. I trust you will not fail me.

Sort:  

You should try "Who moved my cheese?"

Why would anyone move my cheese? Are they looking to die?

It's great to see your original content but also directly from you. It's something @kyle brought up that brings up values to the communities. Thanx for making us laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62714.40
ETH 3447.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51