You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-ish joke: Death of a Steemer

in #funny7 years ago

heaven-or-hell-doors.jpg

The Paradise in the Bullish Zone..
The Hell in Bearish Zone..
@lordoftruth in Neutral Zone..
I am afraid that will no place for me in both of them..
Hehe..
Thanks for original content..
Have a great weekend..

Sort:  

Thank you @lordoftruth! I am afraid for some of my friends watching these charts all days with their hearts pumping so fast and hard... stay tuned, I have some new @whysoserious ideas, I think that this one could work better than before! Have a nice weekend :))

Since the year 2000 my heart pump so fast and hard.. lol
I will take a break in the middle of Feb..
Resteemed..

You deserved it! Thanks again :)

I feel, I got tired..
I will stop the delegation and I will take some rest around the middle of month..
I will leave the hell zone, hopping to be placed in the paradise..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35