You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have discovered yet another basic skill your planet's primitive inhabitants have failed to master.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I was waiting for your article from a number of days, enjoyed a lot in last post about you crashing poloniex, and I think that was No. 1 on steemit trending post for a while, that's why I noticed it.
I was thinking that you would have made a post on yesterdays market crash, about how you have used your evil powers to reduce the prices of all the cryptos to make our lives miserable, but leave it for another time, I enjoyed you being no. 2 a lot. Try to post more frequently. I was waiting for your humor filled post.

Sort:  

Thank you. I am limited by your planet's technology. Sometimes transmissions are delayed due to your primitive technology.

Well, We are trying our best, If we could develop the system To transmit messages to you based on Blockchain Technology, Maybe You would not face that problem again.

I will not hold my breath... because I can't. A machine breathes for me and I am unable to stop it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69