You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Look what you made me write. Look what you made me write.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

You are Taylor freaking Swift. There is nothing tough about you at all. You are about as menacing as a tiny kitten, wearing cute little mittens, while eating a lollipop, and singing the theme song from Friends. In other words, you are 0% tough. And that is ok. You are a money making machine. Continue being cute and printing money. There is nothing wrong with that.

SOOOOOOOOOOO hilarious @hanshotfirst!

That being said, I think this song and music video are pretty good....there's an ample amount of badass girl in there, I think.

Sort:  

Thanks! I really can't argue with you. I hate it... but it's still catchy. How does she do that?

Witchcraft!!!

Not witchcraft sir, the power of modern hiphop mixing and mastering magickery!

Loved the article too. Just what did taylor swift do to you sir
Anyway, i see how you talk about multiple topics on the same post.

she may nit be self-tough, but well facing a lot of haters squarely sure seems tough to me, and i doubt her bodyguards will disagree :D

Shes tough enough to get herself some protection!
also sir
I could mesmerize you with some mixing magic too you know, im a music producer :)

But for now, let me just drop a mesmerizing track that your 15 year old taste will like sir

I present one of our best in nigeria here to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66