I glued my finger to a serving bowl. Now what?

in #funny6 years ago

My 3 year old broke a serving bowl, so I took some superglue and glued it back together lickity split. Only problem...I managed to glue my finger to the bowl and couldn't get it off.

But no worries, someone very heroic came to the rescue. Watch the video to find out who!


Beyond this selfless and heroic gesture, I also received extensive medical treatment by a highly trained and very competant professional (age 3). As you can see in the photos below, the "BAM-BAID" was very securely and perfectly placed, and the damage to the tissue instantly healed upon contact.


Sort:  

Ouch! That hurt! But luckily everything turned out ok.
Your little rescuer is very very cute!!!

It didn't hurt too bad. I'm just a big wuss.

thanks... follow you :(

Haha! Too funny!
The last time my kid did that, I needed 27 stitches.
He's got one of them switch blades.

Oh, those silly kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36