Galaxy S9+ Super Slow-Mo – Dog-oh the Rat Terrier

in #funny6 years ago


Dog-oh was jumping around in the kitchen the other day, obviously excited and looking for handouts. He really likes his food.

Rat Terriers were used on farms and said to be breed to chase after rats. I think that’s a good theory because Dog-oh loves to crawl under the porch and chase small furry animals and ducks. He’s not too serious about the ducks but I think he has caught a rat or two on occasion.

Interesting trivia: I’ve heard that the dog listening to the Victrola on the original RCA Victor logo with the motto: “His Masters Voice” was a mixed breed dog that may have been part Rat Terrier.

The slow-mo clip comes with carefully hand selected music for fitting the mood, that was provided by the camera’s video editing program.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The video was taken by me with my Galaxy S9+.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That phone of yours seems to do it all! I've been meaning to trade in my LG Stylo to T Mobile but I just hate going through the business of transferring all my contacts and stored data, ugh...

Actually it was a very easy process for me this time. Everything like contacts and applications transfered through some service offered by Google. It also bricks your phone and prevents anyone from reinstalling a new operating system without your consent if they steal your phone. Lots of my data I just had on a card that I just moved to the new phone.

a very good post and I really like the post father @lightsplasher and below there are photos of the village dog, this dog is very fond of pigs and he is eating a wild boar
image

The video was dark-screened here but audio was fine. heard the music, no dog-oh skipping about. he is becoming quite popular, lol.

That's too bad you couldn't view it right. The video is in MP4 maybe there is something wrong with your browser or codec. You might search on the net for a fix it seems like there are some issues sometimes.

if I really like to see MP4 video than others in because its quality is very good if MP4 @lightsplasher

image

Good post friends @lightsplasher his dog is very nice clean and charming, I really like the dog plople, and I want to add a nice pl pl dog clean for me how a good dog for our good friends at friends @lightsplasher ..?

Very high quality photography of samsung galaxy s9 slow motion technology, very maximum result to choose as photography camera, thanks for your sharing, success always for you @lightsplasher

the pet dog is a friend of humans, and the video clip is great. It explains dog movements with music and high quality using the Galaxy S9, and I am always happy to follow up on your articles.
Good luck my dear friend @lightsplasher 👍👍😃 , all the best for you 👍😃😉😊

your post is very amazing for me, thank you for sharing, @lightsplasher, visit my blog, @dewa

@lightsplasher, It's pretty interesting Dtube creation. Doggy found good foods for release his hungry.

The slow-mo clip comes with carefully hand selected music for fitting the mood, that was provided by the camera’s video editing program.

It's better option is Samsung S9+ model. Nice description. Go ahead.

The naughty dog is really a good article
I wish you happiness
Well done

Hello my friend @lightsplasher how are you today if you are healthy today just like this butterfly.https://steemit.com/photography/@burhanuddin/beautiful-butterflies-f82b2b2136f2c

image image !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94