Would You Rather?...Sipping Tea Friday...Let's have some fun!!

in #funny7 years ago

Hi Steemians! It’s Cyn theUnconventional Life Coach..and it’s Sipping Tea Friday time😀Whoop! Whoop😜!

And I figured this week instead of me sitting here ranting about something that totally irks me and pisses me off😠...I’m going to have some fun with a game called...

WOULD YOU RATHER??Internet Game!!

For those of you who don’t know how this works...it’s soooo freaking simple😉...so don’t try to make it complicated folks😫!

A question is asked, there are two options😀...you can either choose A or B..and then you have to explain why! I am of course gonna take my trusty little notebook that I wrote my questions down on...and I’m gonna answer them😀and then if you would like..you can comment down below which options you would rather😉! Cause this isn’t just about me putting my funky shit out there for you guys to laugh at...I wanna laugh at your funky shit too😂!

So make sure you click on the video below😍watch the whole thing😘and leave a comment below with your choices❤️! So let’s have a fun time with a little internet game called Would You Rather!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67555.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21