I Think The Website Quip Just Made Fun Of Me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

I meant to share this the other way with the community, because I found it hilarious. I've had the same AOL e-mail for over 20 years. Yes, I said AOL. I am sure some of you are on the floor laughing or your jaw is reaching your knees. Well, I wouldn't have understood that reaction a few days ago. However, I was signing up for the website quip.com to gain access to centrally located tasks for the VIVA project the other day and I used my AOL email to sign up. ..Then Quip made fun of me.
QUIP - Copy.jpg


Is it really that unacceptable?-)


If you enjoyed this post please Upvote and Follow! I write a little about everything. Some posts are very personal with the intent of helping others. However, if it interests me I may just Steem about it! Steem on Steemians!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60