Tall girls ish

in #funny7 years ago

See eh,I've always been contended and satisfied with my manageable height o,I'm actually kinda afraid of height so I like myself on the lower side until this geh ostrich-walked into my life with her long length ..I liked it like that sha until today.

While she was busy ranting as usual,me I just parked one side and was chatting jejely with anoda geh then she grabbed my fone and held it up. See me leaping to reach my fone na,standing and turning 360° on my toe still my hand no reach...she's still here waiting for an apology o she doesn't know if its in my village now she's paying nothing less than a castrated white ram..

Anyways,in my mind noe she's a sister in Christ already..
I NOR DE DO AGAIN..
I canor coman goan kee myseif abeg..

#RetiredBoyfrien
#VerySingle
#OkBye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48