You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DOS AND DON'TS OF SASQUATCH RECONNAISSANCE - Pt 1

in #funny6 years ago

I want to include you in our curation, but before I can, could you cite your photo sources? It could be underneath each image, or at the bottom of the post. Thank you!


This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team! If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot. An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Muxxybot is a Curation account that features chosen posts, selected and voted on by the Curation team. If featured, your post will be shared on Muxxybot's post, which will be resteemed by @gmuxx. The author will then get added to Muxxybot's voting list for automatic votes on all future posts.

Sort:  

That's awesome! I'm glad this one got some attention, I'm looking forward to writing Pt 2 and Pt 3.

I've included the image sources at the bottom of the page. I've never cited images before, let me know if I did it incorrectly.

Thank you for your support :)

No problem! How are you formatting your posts?

If you're using Markdown, this is a good website to look at: https://github.com/adam-p/markdown-here/wiki/Markdown-Cheatsheet. Scroll down to "Links" and you can learn how to create hyperlinks.

If you're using html, go to this site: https://www.w3schools.com/html/html_links.asp

I've been using markdown. That's a great page though which has some more info then I'm aware of. Bookmarked.

Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87