Sort:  

I think that's fitting. Not a whole lot really available beyond that. Lol
Maybe when I get really bored I'll make a witness deck or something. Not that I actually play pokemon though.

My son is begging me to learn the rules to teach him. I discovered Pokemon through (~20 years old) students who were playing during a lunch break 5 years ago. This is not part of my childhood, but this seems to be part of my young adulthood :p

I played it a little a loooong time ago when the card game first came out. It can be fun but I'll warn you of the 'addiction' of buying tons of packs. Outside of buying specific cards through ebay, it's a very similar 'slot machine' feel to Steemit with the booster packs. Also, as soon as you get what you're looking for, they seem to come out with a new series of cards to start the whole process over again.

Nowadays I just play Hearthstone to get my card game fix, but even that tries to motivate buying of packs. But at least there's not a bunch of physical cards to keep track of and store. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61