Father of the Year

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


Parents should not put so much boredom on their child's, according to the Drs Stress of study directly impact on children growth hormones, Their mentality become ill . How ever we should create a friendly environment so that our children stop taking stress of study.
for Me in my Life my parents never underestimate or pressured me to study, They given me free time to enjoy life play sports i love my parents due to this habit. I believe some some presser should be needed on children but not too extra i have seen some accidents of suicides,due to study presser from parents which is awful.

Sort:  

Science should be about love and not about violence
Violence does not come as a result
Violence has a negative outcome

children cannot be forced because if we direct him little by little the child will be directed by himself and will also arise with his own desires ...

Hello, I think just like you on this subject, children should be given their space to have fun, but maintaining excellent communication with them and exercise a little pressure to make an effort to improve the grades.

This post has received a 20.44 % upvote from @boomerang.

A little strictness is necessary I guess but not too much! A balance should be maintained.

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99