Kid explain shapes in funny way

in #funny6 years ago

Hi,My sister son Pravesh explain shapes to me.In two days before he watch a program about this,so explain in his own way like this.On seeing this I really get surprise of his memory.All of you see and enjoy.

image

It is off semi circle and he say like I am a semi circle

image

It is circle and he says like I am a circle

image

It is diamond and he says like I am a diamond

image

It is rectangle and he says I am a rectangle

image

It is oval and he tell I am a ovel

image

It is square ,I am a square

image

It is triangle,I am a triangle

He always practice like this,on seeing this all of you encourage his speech.

He also tell so many rhythms just he LKG now.

If you like my post,pls support me thanking you

Sort:  

Very funny shapes

Yes it very funny

i miss life as a kid ..
IMG_2601.JPG
My little sister .. such a happy kid .. dose nt worry about anything

Ok,your sister is pretty

hahaha nice , kids are cute.... ;-)

@adityajainxds

Thanks i love the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55