Two videos of me butchering my hair have over 40k + youtube views.

in #funny8 years ago

I re-watched these videos of me destroying my hair 3 years ago.

After I fucked it up I tried to get my ex-bf to fix it. For some reason that video got over 30,000 views.

I am definitely laughing at myself as I watch them. WTF was I thinking?

Don't watch a youtube video and decide to cut your hair based on it, with 0 experience.

I find it funny that these are my most popular videos. XD

Sort:  

Hahahah, it takes a lot of courage to try cutting your own hair. I know that I sure as hell wouldn't attempt it unless I was going for a straight up buzz cut.

Well I was growing out my hair from being shaved almost entirely, so I didn't have too much to lose. haha

This was supposed to be a "Look at how awesomely I cut my hair" video but instead it is "Please don't cut your own hair." XD

Hahahahah, lauralemons and the accidental PSA. Because knowing is half the battle /gijane

yeah work those scissors girl, work it really guud

надо будет залить как я ногти подстригаю!

Очень ждем)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67