You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Poll: Quantum Magic or Pseudoscientific Crackpottery?

in #funny5 years ago

If you've enjoyed this article, you may also enjoy my comments on this video by Sabine Hossenfelder, author and theoretical physicist who researches quantum gravity. She is a Research Fellow at the Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies.

If you enjoy my posts over there as well, please give me a thumbs up.

Last time we had a conversation, she deleted my post with the following comment:

http://www.tuks.nl/wiki/index.php/Main/AnExceptionallyElegantTheoryOfEverythingNotesFAQ#Hossenfelder

" Everyone:
I'm getting a lots of comments to this post in which people propose their own theories for what dark matter might be. You are wasting your time. I do not approve such comments. If you want to discuss your own theory of something, please do so elsewhere.

2:58 AM, October 14, 2016"

Let us note that, apparently, "a lots of"[sic] people have a problem with the "dark matter" idea...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43