Let me tell you a joke 👌steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago

A young German man is lying on the nude beach in the sun. He is wearing nothing but he did put his hat over his private area .
An old woman who didn't take good care of herself is passing by and complains "If you were a real gentleman, you would lift your hat for a lady when she passes by...!"
He replies relaxed "If you were any sort of lady,my hat would lift itself!"

🐌
The end.

fun-20008_640.jpg

Please follow and upvote for more cool posts!

license free pictures from : https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

hahahahah nice one

now thats a real gentleman

He's even in his suit XD

Nice German joke. 😉

I enjoyed that and may have to steal it, as I am a speaker. I followed and upvoted you

lovely :D
Feel free to steal more of my jokes, I love to know that they made people laugh!

That was funny 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44