You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bots on Steemit | Meme

in #funny6 years ago

Is it worth it though? I see a lot of people using bots but really don't make much profit on it? I don't know if I should dump a few 1000 into Steemit and just use bots to try and grow it or just stick to what I've been doing and interacting and just meeting people and growing it that way..

Sort:  

The ones making the profits are the people running the bots :P @tarazkp had some calculations in a post a while ago.

there is no profitable bot.

haha so i'll stick to what I've been doing and not using bots then.

Well, i use bots too. But only to grow my reputation. After which i will stop... Also, it makes you more popular, a couple of good dollars on your post calls for attention.

That's true man!

I copied bot usage from you, you quitting breaks my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63