Funny & Ironic story of my naked Birthday

in #funny7 years ago

It was my birthday.
I woke up joyfully and went away to take a shower.
With a smile on my face, I entered the kitchen with the thought of what my wife would give me for my birthday.
But she even forgot to greet me.
Nothing, I thought, "Children will not forget me"
But the children had also forgotten ...

Imagine with what feelings I went to work. But when I went into my office, the secretary Julia greeted me gently:
"Good Morning Boss, Happy Birthday!"
I felt much better and again I cast a valued look on Julia.

Sometime in the middle of the day, Julia approached me and said in a sensual voice:
"Chief, the weather outside is great, let's go to lunch together, today is your birthday."
And we went.
After the third Martini, Julia told me in a sensual voice:
"Chief, come to my house, there are no urgent tasks, and you have a birthday!"
And we went.

When we got there, Julia whispered in my ear:
"Boss, sit on the couch, and I'll go dress up something more comfortable!"
She left the room.

After about 5 minutes the door opened and Julia entered with a cake, followed by my wife, children, parents, mother-in-law and father-in-law, colleagues, friends and many others.
And I was sitting naked on the couch ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @krasen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @krasen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @krasen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52