Reflectionless Mirror

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hello STeemit friends!

What will you do if you've gone to a restroom to freshen up and found out you do not reflect in the restroom's mirror??


YouTube Source : Roger Harry

My first thought would be scary, especially if I am alone. For this prank I think this will be a lot funnier if the girl mimicking her reflection on the mirror (accomplice) would scream and get hysterical and accused the subject of the prank as a vampire or a ghost. Well I just thought it will probably be scary because of that plus an A+ acting skills by the accomplices. I would probably questioned myself if I have died because I don't reflect. :D

I hope you enjoyed this funny one! XOXO


@hr1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66