Sort:  

70 virgins with a pound of weed each await you at the burning gates of hell!

Reporting back from hell: It's bunk grass and these virgins are all dudes!

TIme to get your gay on "tinkerbell"! Muahaaaahaaa!

What happens in hell stays in hell. ~kisses~

Damn I only thought you got that with a bomb strapped to your chest. And wouldn't 70 amazingly skilled at sex non-virgins be better?

... You have a valid point.

where is the picture of satan with a blunt ?

I'll save it for when I get a post that pays out $666 :D

You win. Now just sign this scroll in blood and your prize will arrive shortly.

Does this mean I have to cut myself? D:

I mean if that's what it takes to claim the prize..

Our steem power is almost identical! 666

We can be satan buddies. :D

Looked over at my wallet but found nothing extraordinary.. but then I noticed this pending payout!

Hahahaha. Good find!

Upvoted your old Post in hope others will join in.
Lets make it the first big payout for an old Post.

Oh you are a winner Klye and gosh darn it ,people like you!

I guess that's better than chasing me with pitchforks!

Yeah I'm pretty sure you just won, bro!
Tell me what the prize is!

I guess we'll know when the uptucks roll in.

Everyone all (in)hail!

o/

Everyone on the bong bus to satanville!

Ahahahahha omg so funny ! You won !!!

Thanks Tiff. :)

Well you won my upvote. Lol

Woot! thank you sir. Much obliged!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34